Photos of the BEC Hill Climb 2011 at White Lane, Titsey

Team Awards
1st. Team Corley Cervelo/Alpha R.C 5.41.9, Jake Hales 1.54.6Richard Cartland 1.54.3, Michael Smith 1.53.0
2nd. Adeo Cadence RT 5.59.8, Tavis Walker 1.55.1, James Dobbin 2.08.1, Robert Gough 5.59.8
3rd. Sigma Sport/ Secialized Pro Cycling Team, Russell Hampton 2.02.3, Simon Richardson 1.55.8, Dan Duguid 6.01.5
Thomas Miller. London dynamo. 2.29.7, Tom Fricker Farnham CC 2.31.0, Oliver Martin Bec CC 2.46.1
Karla Body High Wycombe CC 2.40.5, Deborah Percival 34 Nomads / Gem Hygiene 2.42.8, Emily Bagnall Kingston Whlrs CC 2.55.1
Peter Tadros IngearQuickVit Trainsharp RT 1.59.9, John Storms Kingston Wheelers CC 2.02.9, Edward Francis Kingston Wheelers CC 2.11.6
Riders are listed in ride order. Enjoy!

If you like the gallery why not become a fan on facebook or twitter: Facebook Twitter
Start List